Contact Us

Please find the contact details for the SPMH Committee and Health Board Link below.


If you have any queries, then please get in touch.



Jenny Bryant

Clinical Pharmacist (NHS Lanarkshire)

Secretary

jennifer.bryant@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk


Heather Kelly

Clinical Pharmacist (NHS Lothian)

Vice Treasurer

heather.kelly@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk


Sean McKenna

Clinical Pharmacist (NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde)

Vice Chairperson and Treasurer

sean.mckenna@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Hayley Mackintosh

Pharmacy Technician

Membership Secretary

hayley.mackintosh1@nhs.scot


Angela MacManus

Senior Clinical Pharmacist (NHS Grampian)

Events Coordinator

angela.macmanus@nhs.net


Kyna Platts

Mental Health Pharmacist (NHS Borders)

Events Coordinator

kyna.platts@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk


Carol Suttie

Specialist Pharmacy Technician (NHS Tayside)

Events Coordinator

carolsuttie@nhs.net


Jennifer Sinclair

Senior Clinical Pharmacist (NHS Fife)

Chairperson

jsinclair2@nhs.net


Andrew Walker

Lead Clinical Pharmacist (NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde)

MH Strategy Rep.

andrew.walker2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk




A downloadable copy of the contact details for the 2020 committee members can be found below.


SPMH 2020 Committee Members: Download